Learn how to use a Teletalk prepaid sim for applying university admission test

Now-a-days, we can apply for admission test almost all the universities of Bangladesh from our local mobile operator Teletalk. And Within a few days, almost all the universities' application process for the academic year of 2020-21 will begin soon.

Now, what to do?????


Oh!!!Please… Don’t be.

Because in a few minutes we are going to discuss with you -how a Teletalk’s prepaid SIM is going to be beneficial to you.

So, let's know today about- how to apply for a university admission test using Teletalk operator??

SMS Process: 

First Step - In this step you need to go to a mobile phone's (having a Teletalk SIM) massage option

university admission procedure using teletalk prepaid sim

& Type –

Code name of University space First three letters of Education Board (HSC) space HSC roll number space HSC passing year space First three letters of  Education Board (SSC)  space SSC roll number space SSC passing year space university unit code(to which unit you’d like to admit) .

Suppose, if you want to apply for Jahangirnagar University admission test, your HSC exam from Dhaka Board (2016) Roll: 123456 and SSC exam (2014) Roll: 789012, then you have to write your SMS like below;


And SEND to 16222.

Second step: After sending SMS & validating all correct information, then applicant name, admission test fee and a PIN code will be provided through next SMS.

You will also need to agree to the application & write again-

Name of the university <space> YES <space> given PIN code <space> mobile number (need to make contact with you).

Note: In this case, Provide the number you always use.

If you have enough money on your mobile, you will be given a roll number immediately after cutting off the money. Your job is finished. Now, you only need to carry a passport size photograph and some valid documents according to the terms &conditions of the university admission test.

Code of different universities: Applicants can apply below universities through SMS by using the code we provided.

Chittagong University (CU),
Jagannath University (JNU),
Jahangirnagar University (JU),
Rajshahi University (RU),
Khulna University (KU),
Islamic University (IU),
Comilla University (COU),
National poet Kazi Nazrul University (JKKNIU),
Begum Rokeya University (BRUR),
Barisal University (BU),
Shahjalal University of Science and Technology, Sylhet (SUST),
Jessore University of Science and Technology (JUST),
Patuakhali Science and Technology University (PSTU),
Maulana Bhashani University of Science and Technology, Tangail (MBSTU)
Haji Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University, Dinajpur (HSTU)
Noakhali Science and Technology University
Pabna University of Science and Technology (PUST)
Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology (RUET),
Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology (CUET),
Bangabandhu University of  Science and Technology (BSMRSTU),
Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU)
Bangladesh University of Textile (BUTEX),
Sher-e-Bangla Agriculture University (SAU),
Sylhet Agricultural University (SAU),
Chittagong Veterinary Animal Sciences University (CVASU),
Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU)

Board Name Code: First 3 characters of the Board will be preferred as board's name code. The code of all the boards name is given below.

Dhaka Board (DHA),
Chittagong Board (CHI),
Rajshahi Board (RAJ),
Comilla Board (COM),
Dinajpur Board (DIN),
Jessore Board (JES),
Sylhet Board (SYL),
Barisal Board (BOR),
Madrasah Board (MAD),
For O and A Level (GCE) and
For others (OTH)

Post a Comment